Star T.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Salem, OR with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Salem, OR | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Salem, OR | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Star
My name is Star, I'm a recent college graduate who has spent the last 3 years studying education and child development. I have an AA in Behavioral and Organizational Social Science and another in Liberal Arts: Multiple Subjects with a Certificate in Achievement in Early Childhood Education/Child Development.

In the past, I occasionally worked weekdays at a home daycare as a substitute. I worked on-call, which means I work if someone calls in sick or they needed an extra assistant. My duties at the daycare included supervising children, ages 6 months to 12 years, cleaning up play areas, feeding/changing babies, lunches/snacks, occasionally taking older kids to the park, and sometimes even teaching preschool (ABC's, ABC's in ASL, numbers, and colors in English and Spanish). I have also nannied for a school age girl on nights and weekends at my house and for three families in their home.

I have also volunteered at a co-op preschool, 3 kindergarten classes, and a special education classroom for a foster group home.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.