Stacey W.

Full-time personal assistant from Sun City, AZ with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sun City, AZ |
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Sun City, AZ | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Stacey
I am a young grandmother who is experienced, willing, and competent to provide home health care for seniors, or others needing assistance or supervision. This includes personal hygiene, dispensing medication, or assisting with physical therapy and rehabilitation. I will cook and prepare meals, light housekeeping/yard work and do simple repairs around the house. I will run errands, write letters, or administrative tasks, as well as grocery shop, take to doctors appointments, etc.
If you are looking for a Nanny, I am active and have experience with all ages. I swim, bike ride, and love to take kids on all kinds of outings, including water parks, their sporting events, or most anything kids like to do. During the school year, I can transport to and from school, help with homework, prepare snacks, cook meals, and will do light housekeeping.
I will house sit, provide pet care as needed, including birds. I have experience with whelping, and new puppy care as well. I am professional, reliable, skilled and I love people, especially kids and seniors. Dogs, birds, and fish are my favorite pets, but I will care for other pets as well. Note: I don t do snakes!!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Stacey.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in