Sorina I.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Taylorsville, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Taylorsville, NC | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Taylorsville, NC | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Sorina
I have been around children my whole life. I have been a nanny for over 5 years. I have taken care of children from the ages of newborns to 16 year-olds. I am well versed in CPR for newborns and all children. I'm great at changing diapers, getting children to eat, and creating a fun learning environment. I can cook and clean, as well as assist with homework. I can drive the children to after school activities or wherever they may need to. I love creating different activities for children and making them active. I can handle vomit, poop, blood, etc. I am great at establishing relationships with the children. I can be a friend but don't mind being the adult if needed. I am just what you and your family are looking for.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southwestern College - Phoenix
Bachelor's in Music Performance
English, Romanian, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in