BABYSITTER - Sophia S. from Somerville, MA 02143 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Sophia S.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Somerville, MA
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Sophia

I've been a full time nanny for 3 years with live-in, live-out and travel experience. I've nannied for children from age 4 months up to 11 years and been responsible for up to 4 children at a time. My nanny jobs involved full charge care of multiple children sometimes, as well as simply shuttling kids to after school sports and activities, so I have a wide range of experience and am comfortable with just about anything childcare can throw at me. Before I became a full time nanny I'd already been babysitting for 10+ years and have 3 younger sisters that I grew up watching. I've recently relocated to Boston to attend Northeastern University's Nursing program where I am a full time student. I'm hoping to find some great families to be able to babysit for as needed to make extra money for school. I'm fully vaccinated and get covid tested each week for school while also following CDC recommendations for distancing and masks.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sophia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LC
Lily C. Hired Sophia
Apr 6, 2021
Very reliable and great communication! Great with both animals and kids.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Northeastern University
2022

Bachelor's in Nursing

Portland State University
2019

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified