Sophia S.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Livermore, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Livermore, CA | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Livermore, CA | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Sophia
I have babysat on and off since I was 14. I practically raised my three brothers, therefore I know I can handle pretty much anything. Throughout high school, I had regulars that I would take care of, ranging from 2 years old to 12 years old. I love children and animals and enjoy the time I get to spend with them. I am also CPR/AED and First Aid Certified. I am very active and energetic; I have been teaching fitness classes for three years so health and fitness are important to me. My favorite hobbies are exercising, reading, being outdoors and going on new adventures with my dog. I recently graduated from Northern Arizona University and am on the job hunt, but want to babysit until I find a more stable job. Kids bring so much fun to life, so what better intermediary job?
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
12 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.