Sophia M.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Vancouver, WA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Vancouver, WA | 21 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Vancouver, WA | 21 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Sophia
The following is a list of my child care experience:
*Babysitter - 3 kids, ages 1-12;
*Sunday School Teacher - ages 8-10;
*Kids Camp Leader - ages 12-14 & 7-9
I love working with children because I've been around kids my whole life. I started taking care of kids since I was 12 and I loved it ever since. I have been a babysitter for 3 kids since I was 14. At age 12, I was a teacher's assistant for Sunday School and now I am currently a teacher. During the summer, I was a camp leader for 12-14-year-old kids. So I have many experience with children in a wide range of ages. During the warm days, I would love to take children to the park or zoo. Or just walks around the neighborhood. I have a reliable car and I drive safely. I love working with kids and just being around kids. I consider myself very organized and clean. I like to work in a clean environment. I am fluent in 3 languages; English, Ukrainian, and Russian. I also took 4 years of Spanish in High School. I am currently a student at Seattle Pacific University obtaining a B. S. in Psychology as well as a minor in Chemistry.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.