Sophia G.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from New York, NY with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
New York, NY | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Sophia
Hi! I am a 20-year-old student at the Macaulay Honors College at Hunter College. I absolutely adore children and have extensive childcare experience. I live on East 25th street, and can travel easily to almost any New York neighborhood (and especially anywhere on the east side!) I babysat regularly in high school; I was an au pair in Milan, Italy for three months during my gap year between high school and college, for a 3-year-old boy and a 6-year-old girl; since starting at Hunter I have regularly babysat for multiple families after-school, with kids ranging from ages 6 to 11. I currently babysit every Wednesday for two children on the Upper East Side, picking them up from school and supervising after-school activities, but I am looking to babysit on other days and weekends, as well.

I am kind, responsible, creative, and truly enjoy spending time with children. Please let me know if this sounds like it might be a good fit for you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
CUNY Hunter College
Bachelor's in Comparative Religion
English, Italian
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in