Housekeeping Provider from Palo Alto, CA 94306 - Care.com
full-time

Soon P.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 40/hr Palo Alto, CA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Soon

Hello!

My name is Soon and I am 52 years old. I have 22 years of experience in childcare and housekeeping. I have raised 3 daughters of my own, but now that my children are older and have become more independent, they do not need my attention to the extent as they did before. I have enjoyed working for families in the Bay Area for the past few years, and I reside in Palo Alto.

I am looking for a full-time, long-term housekeeping and/or nanny position. I am very caring, social, and comprehensive with both kids and adults. I'm great at multitasking and juggling both housekeeping and nannying responsibilities. I'm an organized and neat person, and have had years of experience in housekeeping and organizing. I am specialized in Asian cooking (particularly Korean) and American cooking, and am also fluent in Korean.

I would like to help support your family during my time. Please feel free to contact me.

Sincerely,
Soon
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Soon Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JC
Jamie C. Hired Soon
May 6, 2016
Soon has been working as our housekeeper/nanny since 2014. She is wonderful with children, very diligent in maintaining a clean household in addition to being an excellent cook. She's punctual, responsible, and trustworthy.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Inha Technical College, Incheon/ Korea
1984

Associate's in Cabin Management

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

SKILLS: Fluent in Korean and English. I finished CPR and First Aid class. DRIVING HISTORY: From 1988-1994 (Korea) From 1995-now (CA, USA)

Verified info

Email Verified