Sonya D.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Graham, WA with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Graham, WA | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Graham, WA | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Sonya
I am an experienced nanny and babysitter. I have nannied for two families and babysat for many others. I nannied for a family with seven children. My job was to cook, clean, supervise, and bring them to school. I enjoy being with children and plan to have some of my own someday. I am going to school to become an RN. My husband is an active duty military member. I am looking for occasional or scheduled position. I am willing to cook, clean, bring children to and from events (such as school, sports, clubs, etc.) and, of course, supervise them while the parents are away. I also love animals and are willing to take care of them as well. I am CPR and First Aid certified and I have my NAC.
Most Recent Review
Sonya is a very responsible, caring, nurturing, and trustworthy person. She's friendly, fun, and loves to take care of people. Although Sonya and I are the same age, I view her as a motherly figure; someone who has her head on straight and is wise beyond her years. Not to mention she takes care of her dogs like they are her children. Posted Feb 19, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pierce College - Puyallup
Associate's in Pre-Nursing
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in