Sondra D.

Full-time, 36 year old babysitter from Palm Bay, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Palm Bay, FL | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-5/hr
Palm Bay, FL | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-5/hr
Meet Sondra
I am a mother of four; a 16-year-old girl and 2 great boys, ages 7 and 5 and an amazing little girl who just turned 3 1/2 which is the greatest, closest, most personal hands on experience one can have. I was also a nanny for five years to a family who had three little girls all under the age of 4, while caring for my own toddler. Since leaving that job, I have worked a few other families and they grew to love me very much. I love helping other families with their children because as a mother myself, I know how important one-on-one attention and care really is. I enjoy watching them grow and learn so many new things each day and being a part of that. I am not one of those people who allow the TV, or electronics to do my work. I enjoy coming up with new crafts an activities for the children to enjoy. I know it's hard to be away from your kids an hope they are having as much fun away from you as with you and I try hard to assure you they will. I care for children with me just as I would my own.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in