Slone S.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Lawrenceburg, KY with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lawrenceburg, KY | 21 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Lawrenceburg, KY | 21 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Slone
As a junior in college, I currently work with special needs children and tutor on the side. I am a certified nurse's aide (CNA), as well as CPR and First Aid certified. I work very well with children, including special needs. I have a dependable vehicle. I am looking for a full time job. I am dependable and I'm great with children of all ages. I have worked as a babysitter frequently for the past two years and would like to be considered for more opportunities. I am majoring in Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education, so I love children.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Anderson County High School
Bachelor's in Social Work
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in