BABYSITTER - Skyler C. from Smithfield, VA 23430 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Skyler C.

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Smithfield, VA
6 yrs exp 22 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Skyler

I am a senior at James Madison University pursuing a career in elementary education, but I am living in Smithfield, Virginia for the foreseeable future. I am currently looking for part-time employment while I finish my classes online. Come May, I will be looking for full-time employment.

I have over five years of experience working with children, first as a babysitter and lifeguard, then as a camp counselor and nanny. I have experience working with children as young as infants and as old as teenagers. In Harrisonburg, I have student taught in first- and second-grade classrooms. I have also worked at Generations Crossing Day Care. Additionally, I have volunteered as a Big Sister to a 9-year-old in the community and at Cub Run Elementary School.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Skyler Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SB
Saundra B. Hired Skyler
Jan 13, 2020
Skyler was with us for 2 summers and my boys loved her. She would take them to parks, museums, the pool, geocaching and even did a lemonade stand with my youngest son. We never had any issues and she was always on time and flexible. Any family would be lucky to have Skyler take care of their kids.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
James Madison University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified