Skyler B.

Part-time, 26 year old tutor from San Clemente, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Clemente, CA | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
San Clemente, CA | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Skyler
As a college graduate with a bachelors degree in elementary education, I have gotten a lot of experience in teaching and tutoring children of all ages. I also worked as a tutor throughout high school for students 7th grade and under. I am happy to help with homework, projects, and classwork extension activities to further understanding for students. Sometimes when a child is not fully grasping particular concepts during the school day, a little after- school help where they can receive individual attention can make a world of difference. My passion is teaching, and until I have a classroom of my own students, I enjoy everything about working with and teaching kids!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider
Science - Middle School
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Skyler.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in