BABYSITTER - Siobahn B. from Papillion, NE 68046 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Siobahn B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Papillion, NE
5 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Siobahn

I have experience with watching children newborn up to 5 years old. I worked at an in home daycare as a childcare assistant for 3 years. I supervised children ages newborn to 5 years old, prepared snacks and lunches, instructed preschool curriculum in a whole group setting, communicated daily with parents, and sanitized the daycare facility. I have experience in babysitting as well. A few of the daycare parents would ask for childcare services for date night, weekends, or school holidays. I also have been a paraprofessional for a school district. I was able to work with children of all ages from grades kindergarten to sixth grade. I was a paraprofessional specialist that worked in the library which allowed me to interact and work with children ages 5-12.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

's Photo
Anna S. Hired Siobahn
Mar 11, 2017
Siobahn took care of our youngest while we waited for a full-time daycare position to become available. She was attentive, reliable, and our daughter adored her. I primarily work from home, but do teach workshops which required strict punctuality and she never let us down! Sometimes her daughter would come along, and she was a sweetheart. Siobahn was also great with our basset hound. We highly recommend her and are happy to serve as a reference.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
DeVry University

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Early Childhood Education Courses

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified