Housekeeping Provider from Boca Raton, FL 33427 - Care.com
full-time

Simone S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Boca Raton, FL
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Simone

I'm a 44 years old Brazilian Functional Orthodontist (with 15 years experience in the field - kids and teens), my husband was granted with a green card and a better job opportunity, and we, as a family have decided to move to America for a better future for our 14-year-old daughter. Since I've been working my entire adult life, I'm not used to just stay home. So I decided to look for a job where I could be helpful, since I'm a very organized person I thought working as a housekeeper/personal assistant would be excellent for me. I'm a social and positive person, fluent in English and Portuguese.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Most recent review

LB
Lois B. Hired Simone
Oct 10, 2020
After writing for a little while, I asked if she wanted an interview so we set that up. She understood that I wanted a good cleaning even if it meant she couldn't get to the complete house. Since I'm having her come weekly, she can start the next time where she left off. Simone did a great job considering it was her first time here. I told her what my priorities were and that she can make her own schedule for when things need to be done. She's a good person, neat, clean and has the ability to get herself into a routine which is what I want unless I have something unusual. Yes, I definitely recommend Simone.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Universidade De Santo Amaro - UNISA
2000

Graduate Degree in Dentistry

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Organised, Responsible, Great with kids (13 years experience in my private office as a Dentist in Brazil) and pets!

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified