Simbisai M.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from Sugar Land, TX with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Sugar Land, TX | 37 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Sugar Land, TX | 37 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Simbisai
I come from a big African family, so I have helped raise my siblings, my nephews and nieces. I have worked at camps and taught Sunday school with children ranging from 1 year to 14 years. In Zimbabwe, I looked after a family of 4 for 1 year. I have also babysat for a couple of families in Miami Florida, and Houston TX. I have a 11-month-old baby. I am a hardworking and caring babysitter. I can also do housekeeping and any other house jobs.
Most Recent Review
Simbie is an excellent caregiver. She watches our 3 daughters (Ages 7, 5 and 9 months) and they love her to death! My husband and I get to enjoy date nights again because we know that our children are in good hands. Posted May 20, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida International University
Bachelor's in Hospitality
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in