Sierra W.

Part-time pet care provider from Berkeley, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Berkeley, CA |
2 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Berkeley, CA | 2 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sierra
I grew up around animals and currently own a super cute and well behaved Staffordshire Bull Terrier. I am a patient, loving and responsible animal caretaker. I have experience sitting dogs and cats and I previously volunteered at an animal shelter in San Francisco as a dog walker. I am also experienced with feeding, bathing, and cleaning up after dogs and cats. I am punctual, reliable and friendly.
Most Recent Review
Sierra has been housekeeping for us for a few months now and we couldn't ask for a better housekeeper. She is always on time and is very thorough - her standards are very high. She uses her own initiative and is extremely careful with our belongings; something I appreciate very much. I would not hesitate to recommend Sierra to any prospective employers. She's great! Posted Mar 25, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Berkeley
Bachelor's in Geography
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in