Sierra W.

Part-time housekeeper from Berkeley, CA with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Berkeley, CA |
9 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
Berkeley, CA | 9 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sierra
I have 8 years of experience cleaning residential houses and high end vacation rentals. I am a hard worker, self motivated, efficient, thorough, and pay close attention to detail. I work well on my own and I am very reliable.
Most Recent Review
Sierra has been working as housekeeper for my family for more than a year and she is now a member of our family. I am Italian with a high standard of housekeeping service and Sierra has shown since the very beginning the highest reliability, thoroughness, and kindness in taking care of my house. She is honest and has heart, always available to accommodate my family needs. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs someone who loves and respects your house as you do. Paola M. (feel free to ask for my contact from Sierra for any further reference). Posted Mar 7, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Berkeley
Bachelor's in Geography
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in