Sierra R.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Paradise, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Paradise, CA | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Paradise, CA | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sierra
Hello, My name is Sierra and I am a new mommy of my 10-month-old daughter. My fiance and I recently moved in hopes of raising our daughter in a better area. My fiance works for an auto glass company full-time, while I work part-time. Other than that, I'm a stay-at-home mommy looking for a full-time or part-time job where I can help you out and my child can hopefully make a friend or 2! My daughter and I enjoy doing arts and crafts, going to the park, and going on nature walks! We love to listen to music and dance and watch the Lion King! I have lots of experience in child care not only with my own daughter but I've also previously worked full-time for about a year as a child care assistant at a day care. I have also played a big role in helping raise my younger brother and sisters. I'm friendly, responsible and fun and have letters of recommendation upon request. Please message me if you have any questions!
Details
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Sierra.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in