Sierra N.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from Spring Hill, TN with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Spring Hill, TN | 30 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Spring Hill, TN | 30 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sierra
I was a preschool teacher for 2 1/2 years. I am CPR certified, have completed TECTA training, am familiar with ITERS and ECERS guidelines, and am a mother of 2 boys, ages 6 months and 3 1/2 years. I developed curriculum for my classes and love teaching and playing with children! I am a non-smoker and have worked with children ages birth-5 years old. I would love to find one or two children to take care of in my home. I live in a very safe and quiet neighborhood and have a backyard to play in. We have a nice swing set and live in a cul-de-sac. I love to play outside and incorporate nature into learning. I also love to do art projects and work with numbers and letters. I have worked in a Christian preschool and would be more than happy to incorporate Christian values into our daily routine if you wish. I am available Monday through Friday between 6:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. Hours and rates are negotiable. Please feel free to ask any questions!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Parkland College
Associate's in Applied Science
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in