Sierra K.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Oak Creek, WI with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oak Creek, WI | 28 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Oak Creek, WI | 28 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Sierra
Let me start out by saying I absolutely love children. I have two of my own, a boy and girl, and have experience with many other children as well. I have assisted in a foster home for about 9 years and have worked all sorts of children ranging in ages from infant to 10 years of age. I love seeing things through the eyes of children. Watching them grow and learn is very rewarding to me. I like to interact with them in a variety of ways so that they are having fun. Whether it be playing outside, playing board games, reading books or making art projects. I also worked in a daycare for a little less then a year working with 2-year-old's and then also working with school-age children. I left there to experience the other end of the spectrum, seniors - also rewarding at the end of the day. I can't say that I like one over the other. They are both a lot alike in many ways.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Herzing College - Milwaukee
Bachelor's in Nursing
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in