Shonta' W.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Blue Springs, MO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Blue Springs, MO | 28 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Blue Springs, MO | 28 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Shonta'
My experience with children is I have 2 of my own, a boy that is 11years old and a girl that is 8 years old. I also have 4 years at a christian daycare center where I was an infant/toddler teacher giving the most care and love for my children, feeding, changing diapers and preparing lunch and snacks. I am a very clean person, teaching basic education needs, doing activities, reading time, field trips, and potty training. Why I became a care provider is because I really have a passion for children. I'm also CPR certified and AED. I'm also Medical Assistant, and graduated in 2008.
Most Recent Review
Shonta was very respectful and responsible. She arrived on time and was willing to stay late if we needed her to. My daughter was asleep the entire time but she will be coming back this week so hopefully she will get a chance to play with my 5 month old! Over all everyone was happy and alive when we came home =) and we look forward to working with her again!! Posted Oct 9, 2011
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Job Corps
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in