Shirley S.

Full-time, 27 year old special needs caregiver from Duncanville, TX with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Duncanville, TX | 27 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Duncanville, TX | 27 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Shirley
My name is Shirley and I am 24 years old. I'm a college student; I am Christian and I am happily married.

Spanish is my native language, but I am also fluent in English and I am learning German too, because I love foreign languages.

I enjoy children's energy and excitement, and I would love to take care of your beloved children. I am available to start as soon as you require it!

For the last 4 years, my personal experience with kids has been a blessing to me, because Our Lord gave me the joy of having wonderful nieces. Now I have 3, since I got married I have another beautiful niece (from my husband's side). Their ages are: 2 1/2 years old, 3 years old, and the big one is 7 years old. Spending time with them is amazing!

My most recent experience has been to take care of 2 wonderful boys (4 and 6 years old) and an adorable little girl of almost 2 years old. I cared for those children at the same time, because they were from the same family.

My husband and I don't have any children yet, but when God sends them, it will be wonderful to receive that blessing.

I am a non-smoker, drug-free, with clean background. I do not drink, nor do I have any bad habits. I am an honest person. I love kids too much! Because they're all innocence, and they must be treated with pure love and caring, because they're exactly how God wants us to be everyday... like children!

I like to play sports. I am a very sportive woman, and I always support outdoor activities such as playing soccer, running, long walks, to play outside enjoying nature, etc. Healthy meals are always my best friends and will be your kid's best friends too. I also enjoy playing video games, but doing crafts, drawing, and painting are my favorites!

I am First Aid/CPR/AED certified by the Red Cross. And I am also a great swimmer!
- If you want to know me personally, I'm available anytime. And If you have any question, just let me know, I'll be glad to answer.

Have a beautiful week, and God bless you!
Shirley
BTW: I love animals with all my heart (any kind). But DOGS are my FAVORITES!!!
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.