Shirley R.

Part-time, 71 year old senior care provider from Dedham, MA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Dedham, MA | 71 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Dedham, MA | 71 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Shirley
I am a warm, caring, experienced, and college-educated woman who delights in working with elderly clients. For the past several years, I have worked with a number of home bound seniors, including those who are relatively independent, as well as those who have varying degrees of memory loss or physical limitations. I support, provide companionship, assist, listen, and attend to clients. I help out with meal preparation (I love to cook!) and do light housework; run errands; help with sorting through and clearing out possessions (arranging for donating unneeded items, on occasion); acting as a liaison with family members; accompanying clients to doctor visits (and taking notes, if requested). I have been volunteering for two years at the Hebrew Rehabilitation Center for the Aged. I provided company and touch therapy to two populations: a group with pronounced memory loss and a group of frail, elderly residents.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles

Join free today

Join free to see more about Shirley.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in