Sheryl W.

Part-time babysitter from Pittsburgh, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsburgh, PA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(5 reviews)
Pittsburgh, PA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Sheryl
Greetings! I am an energetic, retired mom, looking to care for someone who is well loved by you! My daughter has flown from the nest and is a full-time college student. I realize how quickly they grow and how important it is for them to develop in a warm and loving environment. I'm sure once we meet you will be very pleased with all I have to offer. I will only share background checks with families with which I have communicated and have established a mutual interest. References and clearances will be presented at time of interview. I am very conscious of safety and confidentiality.
Most Recent Review
She works with us every week day from 3-6. She is punctual, cheery, and great with our two children. She responds to their needs and engages them with ease. She is also flexible with her schedule and accommodating of requests. Overall, she is incredibly pleasant and nice - working with her is easy and smooth. Posted Sep 10, 2011
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh
Associate's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in