Sheryle M.

Full-time, 42 year old babysitter from Indian Trail, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Indian Trail, NC | 42 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Indian Trail, NC | 42 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sheryle
Hello, I am a married mother of a wonderful 12-year-old honor student who attends middle school during the day while I am working. My personal, professional, driving and background checks are exceptional. I was a CNA (worked with the elderly), and CPR/First Aid trained. I will also have any and all background checks/screening needed. I am currently seeking a full time nanny position to begin in August 2014 because I have given notice to my current position that I have held for the past three years working for two physicians and caring for their three children. The children will all be in school full time and my hours would be reduced to only a part time basis, so even though they would prefer that I stay on, I am needing full time hours. I hope that you will contact me for consideration.
Most Recent Review
Sheryle is our nanny for our 11 month old son. She is very caring, playful, attentive to detail, punctual and responsible. She has a sweet personality, is very helpful around the house and does a great job at following our wishes/routine. We highly recommend Sheryle - she is wonderful! Posted Mar 23, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Central Piedmont Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in