Sherry L.

Part-time babysitter from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Houston, TX |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(19 reviews)
Houston, TX | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(19 reviews)
Meet Sherry
I am a trustworthy and nurturing lady who loves children. There is nothing like the spontaneous love and affection of a child. I have a vast amount of experience with children and know I am truly gifted and blessed with providing quality care. I grew up babysitting my younger siblings at a very early age. My first overnight babysitting job took place when I was 13 years old. I have cared for many children throughout the years. I've also raised my wonderful daughter, now 21 and in college. I am very good with newborns and usually have a great comfort level with babies and children of all ages, and they are generally very comfortable with me. I am very loving and nurturing, and also lots of fun. I have provided care for special needs children. I have provided care to children overnight (sometimes extended into multiple days) while parents traveled out of the city. Overnights have been in my home as well as the parents' home. Childcare is a rewarding experience and it can be exhilarating. I typically charge $15/hr - $20/hr for a minimum of 4 hours per job. My rates are a bit negotiable, dependent upon location, amount of hours, number of children, and definitely for overnights/extended days.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.