BABYSITTER - Sherrall B. from Rockville, MD 20850 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Sherrall B.

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Rockville, MD
6 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sherrall

I've worked in daycare's for about 3 years and also taken many child care class in college (Child Development 90+ hours)CPR Trained. Also training classes through the daycare for infant-12 years.

I am Currently Employed With Prince Georges County Schools For About 2 years now for Grades Pre-K through 12th grade.


-Supervise and monitor the safety of children in their care
-Prepare meals and organize mealtimes and snacks for children
-Help children keep good hygiene
-Change the diapers of infants and toddlers
-Organize activities or implement a curriculum that allow children to learn about the world and explore interests
-Develop schedules and routines to ensure that children have enough physical activity, rest, and playtime
-Watch for signs of emotional or developmental problems in children and bring the problems to the attention of parents
-Keep records of children s progress, routines, and interest
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sherrall Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

's Photo
Margaret C. Hired Sherrall
Jul 26, 2019
Sherrall helped us out at the very last minute and was very communicative, flexible, responsible, and great with my son. Definitely intend to hire her again one day!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Prince George's Community College

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

-Child Development Certifications -CPR Certified -Transportation

Verified info

Phone Verified