Sherrain B.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from New Haven, CT with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
New Haven, CT | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
New Haven, CT | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sherrain
Hello my name is Sherrain, I am from the Texas area, but relocated to Connecticut in 2012. I have been caring for kids for about 4.5 years now. I started my journey when I started college where I took up Early Childhood Education. I then started with my first family in the summer of 2010 caring for a 10 month baby girl. Since then I have cared for children of all ages ranging from newborn to 13 years of age. I am very comfortable with most duties that parents have asked of me such as feeding the children, taking them out for activities, tutoring that the kids might need and etc. I am also comfortable helping with any housework that you might need done. I have 2 years of child development education and I often still read up on new things. I enjoy arts and crafts and just making sure your child has fun. I love children and they tend to love me back. Hope to hear from you soon to see if we are a good fit for each other!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Sherrain.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in