Sherlly F.

Part-time, 34 year old babysitter from Brooklyn, NY with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Brooklyn, NY | 34 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Brooklyn, NY | 34 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Sherlly
I've been caring for children all my life. I am the oldest out of 14 children and I am proud to say that I love each and every one of my brothers and sisters. They look up to me so I had to set a positive example and the best role model for them. I am currently working on my BA as an Early Childhood educator and I am loving every moment of it. This is my last year at Brooklyn College and I am looking forward to stepping into the minds of children. I love to create different activities such as: painting, singing, dance, tracing, coloring, little exercises with the children, going on an adventure hunt, field trips, neighborhood walks so children can see the different people, food in their neighborhood. Children are always curious about their surroundings and the world around them. It is my job as a caregiver to help them explore their surroundings and teach them what is wrong and right, good and bad. I don't have any children but the love I have for them is as deep as if they were my own. I have been working as a teacher's assistant for many years in different school settings. Also I've been working as a nanny for different families for over 6 years and it was great.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Brooklyn College
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education
English, French
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in