Sheri W.

Part-time, 32 year old special needs caregiver from Ridgefield, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Ridgefield, NJ | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Ridgefield, NJ | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Sheri
I love to give a helping hand to those in need of Special Care for their loved ones. I have more than 10 years of experience as a Nursing Assistant in Child and Adult Care, withing a facility and in home care. I have extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children and adults. I provide daily assistance, grocery shopping, running errands, driving client to appointments, daily hygiene and companionship. Companionship is a key factor; we all need a helping hand to count on and someone that will be there. I want to make sure your loved one is comfortable and I will use the best of my abilities to make sure they are taken care of. I am a safe driver with my own car, who is CPR and First-Aid certified. I am 29 years old and have impeccable recent work references.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Montclair State University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in