Sherida W.

Part-time, 37 year old babysitter from Bacliff, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bacliff, TX | 37 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr

(1 review)
Bacliff, TX | 37 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sherida
My name is Sherida. I am a 35-year-old married mother/nursing student of two daughters, 14, and 6 years old. The thing that interests me is family life. I just graduated from nursing school 8/8/13 as an LVN and will continue online towards RN. I don't watch much TV, but when I do, I like to watch romance, comedy, and suspense movies. My favorite hobbies are playing bingo, cooking, reading books, video games, baking cookies, fun outings, doing income taxes, and hanging with my family and friends. I have been caring for children since I was 12 years old. I was the family babysitter. I entered motherhood at the age of 19 and from there my skills have blossomed. My children are very smart, respectable and outgoing children. My parents raised me with love, care, the Bible, and education at home, in addition to school. I am passionate about what I do because I care for and love children and I would get to interact with my daughters as well. Please contact me if I fit your childcare needs.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.