Shelli W.

Full-time, 45 year old senior care provider from Hermitage, TN with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hermitage, TN | 45 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Hermitage, TN | 45 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Shelli
I worked in home healthcare caring for the elderly. I am very passionate about the care they deserve. I feel they are such a blessing to have and to share time with. I was never given the opportunity to have grandparents of my own and to share my day with them, helping with their normal day activities has been a blessing. I have provided trips to the grocery, doctor appointments, meals, and help around the house. Worked closely with the families to help relieve duties they may at time feel overwhelming. My husband will be deploying in 3 months for a year and my daughter is a senior next year and would love to give my time caring for the elderly. I am looking forward to giving a family support and help to their loved one. For them to know that they are loved and cherished and very well taken care of.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.