Shelley P.

Full-time, 38 year old babysitter from Salem, OR with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Salem, OR | 38 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Salem, OR | 38 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Shelley
I am a caring, reliable, loyal, devoted person and when it comes to children, I have a good heart. I have a 3-year-old and just love her so much. I am a stay-at-home mom right now, and I am looking for extra money. I have four brothers and a sister. I am family oriented and grew up taking care of my brothers and sisters. I learned how to multitask helping my mother out. I have also babysat through high school. Kids love me because of my sense of humor. I have such a passion for my daughter so your children would be treated with the same love and care.
Most Recent Review
Shelley was a good provider to my daughter but my needs as a parent were not met with how I wanted my daughter to be more exposed to outdoor play, teachings instead of TV influence. She was also difficult to work with when it came to establishing a pay agreement. Posted Sep 10, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in