Shelley G.

Part-time, 43 year old nanny from Sherwood, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sherwood, OR | 43 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Sherwood, OR | 43 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Shelley
I have a lot of experience. While growing up, my mother owned a day care for eight years in which I assisted her and had responsibilities with children at an early age. I was also a registered nanny through an agency for two years after I graduated from college. I have worked for 12 different families over the course of 15 years; their ages ranged from 6 months to 13 years. I have also been trained as a therapist to work with autistic children. I now have three children of my own and I have come to realize that being a mother is the most important thing I could possibly do. I approach child care as a nurturing and caring person. Children are a gift from God and we are privileged in raising them to be the best people they can be. I have excellent references and am flexible with your schedule.
Most Recent Review
Shelley has cared for my son for over a year. She is excellent with him and is always creative in her play. She is kind and caring and has a very warm personality. She is always on time and is flexible. She more than meets my expectations as a caregiver and I would highly recommend her to anyone else. Posted Sep 22, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Associate's in Marketing Management
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in