Shelby V.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Tampa, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tampa, FL | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Tampa, FL | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Shelby
Hi! My name is Shelby. I am a 21-year-old nanny, with experience as an EMT. I am also a certified CPR and first aid instructor. I'm a full time college student, although my classes are now online, allowing me more time to do what I love -- being a nanny! I am moving from California to Tampa. I will arrive this week and can't wait to be in a beautiful new state doing the job I love! I have experience working with families who have children of all ages. I have worked with newborns, as well as older children who need more of a friend/supervision than an actual babysitter/nanny. I grew up in a family that did foster care, and I assisted with the care of over 60 children, many with special needs. I have also worked with children who have autism, providing in home therapy in the areas of applied behavior analysis. I am a very kind, caring, patient, and responsible person. I strongly believe in positive reinforcement and redirection as opposed to negativity. I am very interactive and like to engage kids in outdoor activities, arts and crafts, music, reading, learning, etc. I have submitted to a background check through Care. com, and I can also provide you with references and recommendation letters. I also have my own car and insurance. Thank you for reading about me and I hope to hear from you soon.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.