Shelby T.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Rochester, NY with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rochester, NY | 24 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Rochester, NY | 24 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Shelby
I am moving to the Rochester area in October and looking to acquire a part-time nanny position. I have spent the past 1 1/2 years nannying for a family in central jersey. I nannied 30 hours a week and watched 2 children ages 4 and 5 (as well as a third friend 4 days/week).
I am a college graduate with a degree in youth ministry. I will be holding a part-time position for a church in Victor. I have ample experience working with children and believe I could be a great fit for your family.
Most Recent Review
Shelby was our full time nanny a year and a half. She took care of our 3-4 year old daughter and our 5-6 year old son. She was always honest, trustworthy and reliable. What was especially important to us with a busy work schedule is that she was always on time. She also had the responsibility of picking up our daughter from preschool everyday and was always dependable. We were especially appreciative of all the education activities she set up with both children each week which I know took a lot of planning and thought outside of work hours. Our kids were always happy around Shelby and excited to have her. All the other parents who met her through school always commented that she was a pleasant and wonderful woman. Posted Oct 8, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Nyack College
Bachelor's in Youth Ministry
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in