Shelby H.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Minneapolis, MN with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Minneapolis, MN | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Minneapolis, MN | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Shelby
The following has been my experience:
Babysitter (10+years) - trips to the park, art projects, games, and meal preparation.
Summer Camp Counselor - a camp in Jacksonville, FL; summer activities including weekly field trips and full day of actives and childcare for military families.
Swimming Instructor - summer camp in St Thomas, US Virgin Islands; taught swimming lessons for children aged 4-12-year-olds.
Private Swimming Instructor - for 3 years - children aged 4-10.
Pediatric Special Needs Childcare (1 year) - worked one on one with special needs children aged 5-19 years old, to accomplish goal oriented life skills and motor skills.
Part Time Nanny - infant and toddler care, including field trips to the zoo & library, reading, discovery learning, and healthy meal preparation.
Most Recent Review
We love Shelby! She does a great job with our 1 year old! Posted Oct 16, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Iowa State University
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in