Shelby G.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Miami, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Miami, FL | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Miami, FL | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Shelby
I am 24 years old, graduated from the University of Miami. I played golf on the UM golf team. I have 2 sisters, 9 years old and 11 years old, who I babysat their entire lives. I also have a 19-year-old brother. I started babysitting at the age of 13. I currently work for Weatherby Healthcare as a Consultant, but always look for things to do in my spare time! I do have a car, and I live in DT Miami.
Most Recent Review
Shelby helped us on two days with babysitting our daughter while we were on vacation in Miami. We were very glad we found her, since it made out time worry-free and therefore more enjoyable. She arrived on time as promised and was great in keeping in good communication about the scheduled stay. She makes personal safety a high priority. She is professional, friendly and responsive, and we would be sure to call her again when we are in Miami next time. Posted Mar 16, 2011
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Miami - Coral Gables
Bachelor's in English and Business Law
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in