Shelby D.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Phoenix, AZ with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenix, AZ | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Phoenix, AZ | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Shelby
I am currently an early childhood education student at ASU and love working with children. I have been babysitting my entire life and have previously worked in a daycare as well as working in the children's classes at my church. I can work my schedule around anyone's schedule and would be completely willing to. I have transportation and am a very upbeat bubbly person. Would love a nanny position.
Most Recent Review
Shelby seemed like a great girl through the emails and the phone interview. We scheduled the paid trial for the very next day after the phone interview and she failed to show up. Not even a phone call. I would give her the benefit of a doubt and wonder if she was okay, but she's already gotten a bad review for failure to show up for her interview. Posted Apr 16, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Washington High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in