Sheena S.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Houston, TX | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Sheena
My name is Sheena,
I am a very experienced child care provider. I have experience with children from the ages of newborns to the age of 14 years old. I have my certification in CPR and First Aid. I also have no problem doing any house keeping such as laundry, dishes, dusting cleaning etc. I am very reliable and patient. I have worked in over three day cares and have also worked at the YMCA for a year as a day care assistant and I would be so honored if you would give me the chance to prove to you that you are putting your child in the right hands.
Most Recent Review
She interviewed well and I thought she would perfect so I hired her. After working for me for 3 days she did not come in 2 days after that, also she was a no call no show when I needed her to come in so I would not recommend her to anyone. She promised all these things but did not even follow simple directions as far as caring for my children. I was very disappointed! Posted May 27, 2014
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Houston Community College System
Associate's in Nursing/Child Development
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in