Shayna S.

Part-time, 35 year old nanny from Southampton, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Southampton, PA | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Southampton, PA | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Shayna
My experience with children began 19 years ago when my brother was born. Being 11 years older, I was really able to be a help to my parents. I started watching him during the day if my mom needed run any errands, etc., and then began to babysit during evenings if needed. By doing that, I realized how much I enjoy children, and began to babysit/nanny throughout high school and then college as well. My first job after graduating college was at a residential drug and alcohol facility for women and their children. My next job was with a organization that supports families that have a child/children with special needs. I have always enjoyed children and know it is truly my passion to work with them. I have a lot of experience with multiple children and current child and FBI clearances. I am available to start ASAP. I look forward to hearing from you! Have a good day!
Most Recent Review
Shayna was very nice to talk with and seemed like a great match for my son. I finally got a daycare opening I was waiting for and didn't use her, but she was professional and well spoken and seemed flexible when I spoke with her. Posted May 2, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Temple University
Bachelor's in Criminal Justice
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in