Shayna K.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from Tucson, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tucson, AZ | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Tucson, AZ | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Shayna
I am a 28-year-old graduate from The University of California, with a major in Communication and a minor in Human Development. Throughout high school and college, I served as a nanny for 3 different families. In high school, I nannied for a family of 4 children whose ages ranged from 6 months to 11 years old. I was responsible for preparing meals, helping with homework, driving to activities, and doing light cleaning around the house. In college, I was a nanny for a family of two children-ages 2 and 4 and for another family with a 6-month-old baby boy. I have always loved being a nanny because working with children is truly something I am passionate about. For the past 5 years, since graduating from UC, I have worked as a customer support supervisor for a wireless consulting firm and most recently have been working as an Executive Assistant for an education consulting firm.

My fiance and I will be relocating from California to Tucson in June for his Emergency Medicine residency.

After much consideration, I have decided to go back to school to obtain my multiple subject teaching credential. I am currently applying to programs that offer night classes so this should not interfere with any full-time nannying position that I accept.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.