Shaylee H.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Ogden, UT with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ogden, UT | 27 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time <$10-40/hr

(1 review)
Ogden, UT | 27 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time <$10-40/hr
(1 review)
Meet Shaylee
I am a stay-at-home mother of two sweet little boys. I grew up caring for my three younger siblings, attended three years of daycare classes during high school and had a mother who taught in home preschool for many years. This fun-loving outgoing mom would love to care for your child/children in my home. I have cared for three other loving families in the past five years. I absolutely adore children and hope to have the opportunity to care for yours.
Most Recent Review
I spent time interviewing Shaylee on the phone and in person and she is very delightful! She was very responsible, followed through and was a kind and genuine person. She was one of my favorite people I interviewed, due to the large size of my family and the close ages of Shaylee's baby and mine, it made more sense to find another person to watch my children on a long term basis. My children were sad as they had enjoyed meeting Shaylee and found her very loving and kind. I would highly recommend meeting Shaylee, she really is a wonderful person and we were very sad that the circumstances were not such that it worked to have her in our home watching our children. Posted Apr 6, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
St. Joseph Catholic
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in