Shawnna H.

Part-time, 45 year old babysitter from Grand Prairie, TX with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Grand Prairie, TX | 45 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(6 reviews)
Grand Prairie, TX | 45 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Shawnna
I am a mother of 5 and a grandmother of 1. I love caring for children. When my friends need a sitter, I am always there to offer my services. I have an extensive knowledge of organic and gluten free food preparation (I buy my milk from the farm) and it brings me great joy to cook! I love playing with and entertaining children of all ages they are such a blessing! I have a great reference for newborn care. I am very artsy, I love doing crafts, playing board & card games, going to the park, and other age appropriate activities are provided. I have lots of energy for those on-the-go children. I am an active member of my church and I am a worship leader there. I do provide child care in my home, I have my own transportation so taking them to camps or VBS is offered. For the on the go parents, I also offer meal planning and dinner to go if needed.
Most Recent Review
Awesome! Posted Sep 22, 2015
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Remington College - Garland
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in