Shawna D.

Full-time, 31 year old nanny from Newton, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Newton, MA | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Newton, MA | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Shawna
I am 26 years old and have been working with children since I was 14. Starting off babysitting children in my neighborhood, participated in a co-op in high school, working for a supervised daycare with infants and toddlers, and have been maintaining jobs providing child care and personal assistance for multiple families throughout college. I am currently working for an amazing family whom I have been with for the past 4 years, and as of late the family has been unable to provide the needed amount of hours. I truly adore children and everything that comes along with working in this field, including teaching and learning new things. I love meeting new people, seeing new places, remaining active and energetic, creative minded and very outgoing.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Phoenix
Bachelor's in Business Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in