Shaunice R.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Whitehall, MT with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Whitehall, MT | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Whitehall, MT | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Shaunice
I have been working with children for the last 5 years. I started working with children with disabilities, a few nanny jobs, and after my first job at a daycare, I knew that working in early childhood development was something I was meant to do. It was a dream that I was blessed enough to fulfill at a young age. I started Roots and Wings Daycare as a small nanny-share in Missoula and it grew into an extremely successful business.

After running the daycare for two years, I had a baby of my own and decided I needed to spend some time at home with him. With the move from Missoula to Whitehall and my son being a little older, it is time to continue on with my dream. I plan on starting a Daycare again, but it takes money and a house that meets the requirements of the state, which after having a baby, money is tight and it's just not a option right now.

I have a website for my old daycare and it tells more about my philosophies for childcare, of course it's a little different as a nanny, as I will be at someone's house and not have my own facility. So food, for one, would be the parent's responsibility. And I would also abide by, and enforce any house rules the family may have.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Dickinson State University
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in