Shauneice S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Lawrenceville, GA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lawrenceville, GA | 25 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Lawrenceville, GA | 25 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Shauneice
Greetings, My name is Shauneice and I have over 8 years of childcare experience. I have experience with children ranging from newborn to 12 years of age. My experience includes:
* Looking after the children: Fed, bathed and supervised newborn-4-year-old children.
* Took them to the park, to friends, various activities and after-school activities.
* Walked children to school in the morning and collected them after lunch or after 3 p.m.
>Assisted children in completing their educational tasks
>Supervised homework and monitored other learning activities.
* Planned and prepared healthy meals for children.
* Dressed the children properly before school and at bedtime, even cleaned their clothing and ironed them properly.
* Played with and cared for the children.
* Changed diapers and clothes of young ones and took extra care of them as needed.
* House work: washing, ironing, cooking dinners and breakfasts. Managed and worked on light housekeeping and cooking duties.
* Handled the animals in the house.
* Maintained a clean and safe environment around the children.
Most Recent Review
Shauneice worked for me for one month, then we changed to a daycare to have our son socialized. It was no bearing on Shauneice. She is very knowledgeable about young children due to her experience and being around babies in her family. She knew what to do, and even gave me advice on things when I needed it. She is very mature for her age. She was on-time, for the most part. If she was going to be over 15 minutes late she would call. Shauneice cared about my son. I could tell she genuinely enjoyed my son, and like her too. She valued safety, and always came to me with any concerns. She kept my son clean. I never came home to dirty clothes, a dirty face, or diaper rash. This was very important to me. Shauneice also took care of my two dogs by letting them out and making sure they had food and water. The dogs liked her too. She did some light house keeping like dishes and laundry, when asked. I plan to continue to use Shauneice when I need an evening sitter. I would feel comfortable using her overnight. Posted Sep 22, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kennesaw State University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in