BABYSITTER - Sharon P. from Minneapolis, MN 55430 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Sharon P.
premium

(2)
Cared for 10 families
$10 – 15/hr Minneapolis, MN
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Sharon

Hi,
I raised three children, while being a single Mom. Most recently I worked in Social Services for 32 years, at a crisis shelter for teens and homeless youth. (Ages 10-17) My additional work experience includes, Pet Care in my home and Home Health Care for "Seniors." (Dementia, Alzheimer's and In-Home "Hospice" care) My spare time passion is for animals, ALL ANIMALS but especially dogs and cats.
I am available to care for your children, for extended hours in the evenings only. ("Date nights" 10 hours maximum, because of my dog) I am a person who values sound moral and ethical behaviors and can guarantee your children will receive the best possible care. Any questions please feel free to ask...
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 12 mi

Sharon Can Also Help With:

Groceries / Errands

Most recent review

TD
Tyler D.
Sep 7, 2018
I worked with Sharon for several years. She was always completely reliable. In my experience she knew all of the expectations and procedures for the job and could be counted on to abide by them at all times. Sharon cared for the clients she worked with, as well as her coworkers. If you're looking for a highly dependable, caring person who makes sure to learn all that a job entails, Sharon is a great choice.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Past certified nursing assistant and "In-home" Healthcare provider. 2-year Chemical Dependency Counseling Certificate. Cleared Social Services background check. Ongoing youth/family training's. Child Protection reporting experience.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified