Sharon M.

Part-time, 42 year old babysitter from Girard, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Girard, PA | 42 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Girard, PA | 42 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sharon
I have two children, now 12 and 18, but I really love the little ones! I like pets, and grew up with very large dogs, and we have a cat. I'm very organized, and I feel that you can never have too much communication. I love helping out where I can, like switching over the laundry or doing a quick load of dishes. I'm a personal chef and baker, so making a quick meal or having something ready for when you came home wouldn't be any problem. I am dependable, responsible, kind, gentle, pretty and smart.
Most Recent Review
Sharon worked for us babysitting a 6 month old and 1 year old. She arrived early and jumped right into helping us. She was very polite, professional and caring. The children were happy and well taken care of. We would definitely recommend and use Sharon again for babysitting. She also brought us a carrot cake from her baking/chef business--yum! Posted Feb 27, 2012
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Johnson & Wales University - Providence
Bachelor's in Food Service Management
1995
Johnson & Wales University - Providence
Associate's in Culinary Arts
1993
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in